if u have twitter's premium thing and u send a tweet and close the app half the time it keeps the tweets in that liminal space where it stores tweets u still have time to undo except it's forever

Posters: goblinodds. goblinodds

2 likes recorded by the source corpus.

Topics: Twitter, the site, Attention

View Post: https://x.com/goblinodds/status/1707180176193561087