Linkrot (in the way of deactivated, abandoned, blocked, etc. accounts) means if you intend to re-use someone else’s tweet you should always screenshot it?

Posters: nosilverv. nosilverv

7 likes recorded by the source corpus.

Topics: Twitter, the site

View Post: https://x.com/nosilverv/status/1756761147993125166